Northfield & District Bowling Association 2014

British Oak A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Wed 23rd Apr)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Phil Hall 1 1 0 21 14 +7
02. Tony Irving 1 1 0 21 17 +4
03. Chris Theodorou 1 0 1 20 21 -1
04. Fran Madden 1 0 1 17 21 -4
05. Jonathan Hall 1 0 1 16 21 -5
06. Chris Bayliss 1 0 1 11 21 -10
07. Mick Perry 1 0 1 8 21 -13
08. Matt Hall 1 0 1 6 21 -15

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 23rd Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 20th Apr A George 120 157 2 8
Sun 27th Apr H Royal Austin B.L. A'
Sun 4th May A King George V A'
Sun 11th May H Kings Heath Park
Sun 18th May A Valley A'
Sun 25th May H Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 1st Jun A Wythall C.A. A'
Sun 8th Jun H Selly Park A'
Sun 22nd Jun H Triplex A'
Sun 29th Jun H George
Sun 6th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A'
Sun 20th Jul H King George V A'
Sun 27th Jul A Kings Heath Park
Sun 10th Aug H Valley A'
Sun 17th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 31st Aug H Wythall C.A. A'
Sun 7th Sep A Selly Park A'
Sun 14th Sep A Triplex A'
Played: 1. Won: 0. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 2, Opp: 8).