Northfield & District Bowling Association 2014

British Oak A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Wed 27th Aug)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Matt Hall 12 11 1 237 185 +52
02. Chris Bayliss 4 3 1 74 54 +20
03. Phil Hall 15 9 6 281 267 +14
04. Tony Irving 14 6 8 239 227 +12
05. Charlie Pritchard 2 1 1 35 33 +2
06. Trevor Smith 1 0 1 20 21 -1
07. Chris Theodorou 11 4 7 200 209 -9
08. Jamie Goodridge 2 1 1 29 40 -11
09= Mick Perry 1 0 1 8 21 -13
09= Richard Westwood 1 0 1 8 21 -13
11. Gary Howes 1 0 1 5 21 -16
12. Jonathan Hall 13 6 7 226 243 -17
13. Michael Madden 1 0 1 3 21 -18
14. Tony Goode 6 1 5 97 117 -20
15. Fran Madden 15 6 9 237 264 -27
16. Carl Vaughan 9 2 7 137 175 -38
17. Mike Totten 12 5 7 179 220 -41

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 27th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 20th Apr A George 120 157 2 8
Sun 27th Apr H Royal Austin B.L. A' 156 135 7 3
Sun 4th May A King George V A' 77 147 1 9
Sun 11th May H Kings Heath Park 155 134 7 3
Sun 18th May A Valley A' 110 154 3 7
Sun 25th May H Ye Olde Knowle A' 166 121 9 1
Sun 1st Jun A Wythall C.A. A' 143 137 8 3
Sun 8th Jun H Selly Park A' 153 140 6 4
Sun 22nd Jun H Triplex A' 155 99 8 2
Sun 29th Jun H George 154 134 7 3
Sun 6th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A' 134 153 2 8
Sun 20th Jul H King George V A' 143 147 3 8
Sun 27th Jul A Kings Heath Park 112 159 1 9
Sun 10th Aug H Valley A' 151 141 7 3
Sun 17th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A' 86 165 1 9
Sun 31st Aug H Wythall C.A. A'
Sun 7th Sep A Selly Park A'
Sun 14th Sep A Triplex A'
Played: 15. Won: 8. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 72, Opp: 80).