Northfield & District Bowling Association 2015

Baldwin A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Fri 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Carl Fielding 4 3 1 79 48 +31
02. Gareth Herbert 4 4 0 84 55 +29
03. Dennis Herbert 4 3 1 74 55 +19
04. Jim Kernick 1 1 0 21 10 +11
05. Claire West 1 1 0 21 18 +3
06. Paul Whitcombe 1 0 1 16 21 -5
07. Mark Hemming 1 0 1 13 21 -8
08. Steve Stanyer 3 1 2 46 59 -13
09. Michael Tandy 4 1 3 60 78 -18
10. Kevin Myton 3 0 3 45 63 -18
11. Roger Hill 3 1 2 35 56 -21
12. Sarah Coleing 3 0 3 38 63 -25

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 19th Apr A King George V A'
Sun 26th Apr H British Oak A' 132 150 3 8
Sun 3rd May A Kings Heath Park 141 123 8 3
Sun 10th May H Royal Austin B.L. A' 130 135 4 7
Sun 17th May A Selly Park A' 129 139 3 7
Sun 24th May H Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 7th Jun A Valley A'
Sun 14th Jun H George
Sun 21st Jun A Kings Norton Ex's
Sun 28th Jun H King George V A'
Sun 5th Jul A British Oak A'
Sun 19th Jul H Kings Heath Park
Sun 26th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A'
Sun 9th Aug H Selly Park A'
Sun 16th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 30th Aug H Valley A'
Sun 6th Sep A George
Sun 13th Sep H Kings Norton Ex's
Played: 4. Won: 1. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 18, Opp: 25).