Northfield & District Bowling Association 2015

Baldwin A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Tue 25th Aug)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Gareth Herbert 9 6 3 181 126 +55
02. Dennis Herbert 14 10 4 265 211 +54
03. Carl Fielding 12 6 6 225 175 +50
04. John Newsome 2 2 0 42 23 +19
05= Mark Hemming 7 4 3 128 111 +17
05= Glen Herbert 7 4 3 137 120 +17
07. Jim Kernick 8 5 3 126 122 +4
08. Claire West 1 1 0 21 18 +3
09. Michael Tandy 9 4 5 148 151 -3
10. Maliza Herbert 2 1 1 35 39 -4
11. John Reid 2 1 1 31 36 -5
12. Paul Whitcombe 1 0 1 16 21 -5
13. Sharron Kernick 1 0 1 9 21 -12
14. Emily Kernick 1 0 1 7 21 -14
15. Sarah Coleing 10 3 7 148 167 -19
16. Kevin Myton 13 5 8 216 238 -22
17. Steve Stanyer 12 5 7 195 224 -29
18. Roger Hill 9 3 6 133 176 -43

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 25th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 19th Apr A King George V A' 106 161 1 9
Sun 26th Apr H British Oak A' 132 150 3 8
Sun 3rd May A Kings Heath Park 141 123 8 3
Sun 10th May H Royal Austin B.L. A' 130 135 4 7
Sun 17th May A Selly Park A' 129 139 3 7
Sun 24th May H Ye Olde Knowle A' 168 88 10 0
Sun 7th Jun A Valley A' 134 129 8 3
Sun 14th Jun H George 151 110 7 3
Sun 21st Jun A Kings Norton Ex's 127 156 1 9
Sun 28th Jun H King George V A' 143 127 6 4
Sun 5th Jul A British Oak A' 134 141 4 6
Sun 19th Jul H Kings Heath Park 154 128 8 2
Sun 26th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A' 126 151 2 8
Sun 9th Aug H Selly Park A' 143 130 6 4
Sun 16th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A' 145 132 8 3
Sun 30th Aug H Valley A'
Sun 6th Sep A George
Sun 13th Sep H Kings Norton Ex's
Played: 15. Won: 8. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 79, Opp: 76).