Northfield & District Bowling Association 2014

British Oak A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Mon 1st Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Matt Hall 13 12 1 258 196 +62
02. Tony Irving 15 7 8 260 233 +27
03. Chris Bayliss 4 3 1 74 54 +20
04. Phil Hall 16 10 6 302 284 +18
05. Charlie Pritchard 2 1 1 35 33 +2
06. Trevor Smith 1 0 1 20 21 -1
07. Chris Theodorou 11 4 7 200 209 -9
08. Jamie Goodridge 2 1 1 29 40 -11
09. Tony Goode 7 2 5 118 131 -13
10= Mick Perry 1 0 1 8 21 -13
10= Richard Westwood 1 0 1 8 21 -13
12. Jonathan Hall 14 7 7 247 263 -16
13. Gary Howes 1 0 1 5 21 -16
14. Michael Madden 1 0 1 3 21 -18
15. Carl Vaughan 10 3 7 158 185 -27
16. Mike Totten 13 6 7 200 229 -29
17. Fran Madden 16 6 10 253 285 -32

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 1st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 20th Apr A George 120 157 2 8
Sun 27th Apr H Royal Austin B.L. A' 156 135 7 3
Sun 4th May A King George V A' 77 147 1 9
Sun 11th May H Kings Heath Park 155 134 7 3
Sun 18th May A Valley A' 110 154 3 7
Sun 25th May H Ye Olde Knowle A' 166 121 9 1
Sun 1st Jun A Wythall C.A. A' 143 137 8 3
Sun 8th Jun H Selly Park A' 153 140 6 4
Sun 22nd Jun H Triplex A' 155 99 8 2
Sun 29th Jun H George 154 134 7 3
Sun 6th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A' 134 153 2 8
Sun 20th Jul H King George V A' 143 147 3 8
Sun 27th Jul A Kings Heath Park 112 159 1 9
Sun 10th Aug H Valley A' 151 141 7 3
Sun 17th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A' 86 165 1 9
Sun 31st Aug H Wythall C.A. A' 163 108 9 1
Sun 7th Sep A Selly Park A'
Sun 14th Sep A Triplex A'
Played: 16. Won: 9. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 81, Opp: 81).