Northfield & District Bowling Association 2015

Baldwin A'

(Division One)

Team Averages (as of Sat 2nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Carl Fielding 2 2 0 42 23 +19
02. Dennis Herbert 2 2 0 42 26 +16
03. Gareth Herbert 2 2 0 42 27 +15
04. Michael Tandy 2 1 1 36 36 0
05. Roger Hill 2 1 1 31 35 -4
06. Mark Hemming 1 0 1 13 21 -8
07. Kevin Myton 2 0 2 33 42 -9
08. Sarah Coleing 1 0 1 9 21 -12
09. Steve Stanyer 2 0 2 25 42 -17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 2nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sun 19th Apr A King George V A'
Sun 26th Apr H British Oak A' 132 150 3 8
Sun 3rd May A Kings Heath Park 141 123 8 3
Sun 10th May H Royal Austin B.L. A'
Sun 17th May A Selly Park A'
Sun 24th May H Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 7th Jun A Valley A'
Sun 14th Jun H George
Sun 21st Jun A Kings Norton Ex's
Sun 28th Jun H King George V A'
Sun 5th Jul A British Oak A'
Sun 19th Jul H Kings Heath Park
Sun 26th Jul A Royal Austin B.L. A'
Sun 9th Aug H Selly Park A'
Sun 16th Aug A Ye Olde Knowle A'
Sun 30th Aug H Valley A'
Sun 6th Sep A George
Sun 13th Sep H Kings Norton Ex's
Played: 2. Won: 1. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 11, Opp: 11).